Alex Pangman – Alex Pangman’s Hot Three


In stock

SKU: 06894486102 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Justin Time


Track List

  1. Sweethearts On Parade
  2. It’s The Talk Of The Town
  3. Sweet Lotus Blossom
  4. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
  5. You’ve Got The Right Key But The Wrong Keyhole
  6. Little White Lies
  7. Hurray On Down



  • Alex Pangman – Vocals
  • Matt Rhody – Violin
  • Tom Saunders – Bass Sax
  • Nahum Zdbel – Guitar

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required