Alice Cooper – Welcome To My Nightmare (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497843497 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Atlantic Records

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Welcome To My Nightmare      5:19
A2. Devil’s Food      3:38
A3. The Black Widow      3:37
A4. Some Folks      4:19
A5. Only Women Bleed     5:59

Side B

B1. Department of Youth      3:18
B2. Cold Ethyl      2:51
B3. Year Ago      2:51
B4. Steven      5:52
B5. The Awakening      2:25
B6. Escape      3:20



Bass – Prakash John, Tony Levin
Drums – Johnny Badanjek, Whitey Glan
Guitar – Steve Hunter
Guitar, Vocals – Dick Wagner
Keyboards, Guitar – Bob Ezrin
Keyboards, Vocals – Jozef Chirowski
Vocals – Alice Cooper,  Gary Lyons



1975 was a banner year for superstar Alice Cooper with his conceptual hit album Welcome To My Nightmare. A precursor to the video revolution, Welcome To My Nightmare was an extravaganza on many historic levels. As a major television broadcast seen by millions, the album soared to the top of pop and rock charts, thanks to the clever pairing of the songs, acting and general persona of the legend of Alice Cooper. Teaming up again with his longtime producer Bob Ezrin, the duo assembled some of the greatest music to go along with the David Winter produced film, and in doing so, created some of h is best known songs like the huge hit single “Only Women Bleed.” This Top 5 single carried Welcome To My Nightmare into multiple platinum territory and forever etched the word superstar to the name of Alice Cooper.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required