Alvin Alcorn and Polo Barnes – Live At Earthquake McGoon’s Volume One


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Bugle Boy March
2. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
3. Muskrat Ramble
4. Forgive Me
5. Clarinet Marmalade
6. Who Threw The Whiskey In The Well
7. It Feels So Fine
8. Royal Garden Blues
9. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
10. The Old Spinning Wheel
11. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12. That’s A-Plenty



Bass [String] – Jim Tutunjian
Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Paul Barnes
Drums – Alec Bigard
Piano – Sing Miller
Trombone – Big Bill Bissonnette
Trumpet – Alvin Alcorn



Recorded in 1969

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required