Alvin Alcorn and Polo Barnes – Live At Earthquake McGoon’s Volume Two


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Ting-A-Ling
2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
3. Linger Awhile
4. Ice Cream
5. Old Rocking Chair
6. Washington And Lee Swing
7. Amen
8. Indian Love Call
9. Lil Liza Jane
10. Basin Street Blues
11. Say Si Si
12. Now Is The Hour



Bass [String] – Jim Tutunjian
Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Paul Barnes
Drums – Alec Bigard
Piano – Sing Miller
Trombone – Big Bill Bissonnette
Trumpet – Alvin Alcorn



Recorded in 1969

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required