Anders Osborne & Monk Boudreaux – Bury the Hatchet


In stock


Release Year: 2001

Label: Shanachie Records

Track List

  1. I’m the Big, Big Chief
  2. Dive In the Gumbo
  3. Smoke It Right
  4. Junko Partner
  5. They Don’t Know
  6. Meet the Boyz On the Battlefront
  7. Summertime in New Orleans
  8. Search Until You Find It
  9. Letter From Rome
  10. Ohio
  11. Take Me Downtown
  12. Holding On


Doug Belote – Drums
Chris Boone – Vocals (Background)
Big Chief Monk Boudreaux – Chant, Tambourine, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Herman V. Ernest III – Drums
Tim Green – Saxophone
Charles Joseph – Trombone
Kirk Joseph – Sousaphone
Anders Osborne – Banjo, Composer, Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Piano
Brian Stoltz – Vocals (Background)
David Torkanowsky – Piano

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required