Anders Osborne – Orpheus and the Mermaids (Colored Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a limited ed. splatter vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Jacksonville to Wichita
  2. Light Up the Sun
  3. Last Day in the Keys
  4. Forced To


Side B

  1. Pass On By
  2. Welcome to Earth
  3. Dreamin’
  4. Earthly Things
  5. Rainbows



Includes a fold-out “treasure map” and a lyrics sheet.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required