Aretha Franklin – Runnin Out Of Fools (Limited 180-Gram Red Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 8719262014237 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Music On Vinyl


Track List

Side A

  1. Mockingbird
  2. How Glad I Am
  3. Walk on By
  4. Every Little Bit Hurts
  5. The Shoop Shoop Song
  6. You’ll Lose a Good Thing

Side B

  1. I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face
  2. It’s Just a Matter of Time
  3. Runnin’ Out of Fools
  4. My Guy
  5. Two Sides of Love
  6. One Room Paradise



180 gram audiophile vinyl

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl

Runnin’ Out of Fools is the sixth studio album by the American “Queen of Soul” Aretha Franklin, originally released in 1964 and arranged and conducted by Belford C. Hendricks. The album features cover versions of Dionne Warwick “Walk On By”, Betty Everett “The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)” and Mary Wells “My Guy” amongst others.

Runnin’ Out of Fools is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red coloured vinyl. It is housed in a deluxe, sturdy sleeve finished with a gloss laminate finish.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required