Armand Hug – Plays A.J. Piron & Other Delectable Ditties


In stock


Release Date:  2012

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Bouncin’ Around
2. Day By Day
3. Kiss Me, Sweet
4. Mama Goes Where Papa Goes
5. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
6. Purple Rose Of Cairo
7. I Can Beat You Doin’ What You’re Doin’ To Me
8. Mama’s Gone, Goodbye!
9. All Of Me
10. If I Had My Way
11. Angry
12. Downbeat Theme
13. A Bird In A Gilded Cage
14. Cannon Ball Rag
15. Baby Won’t You Please Come Home
16. Mr. Jelly Lord
17. Blues For Paul
18. Heliotrope Bouquet
19. Eye Opener
20. How I Miss You
21. Milneberg Joys



Bass – Chink Martin, Phil Darois
Guitar – Joe Capraro
Piano – Armand Hug
Trombone – Jack Delaney
Vocals – Edmond Souchon, Jo Linn

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required