Art Blakey – Blakey In Paris (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 0781930069229 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Sowing Records

Limited Clear Vinyl Pressing


Track List

Side A

A1. Dance Of The Infidels 12:12
A2. Bouncing With Bud 11:43

Side B

B1. The Midget 10:58
B2. Night In Tunisia 7:04



Alto Saxophone – Barney Wilen
Bass – Jimmy Meritt
Drums – Art Blakey
Piano – Bud Powell, Walter Davis Junior
Tenor Saxophone – Wayne Shorter
Trumpet – Lee Morgan

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required