Art Farmer & Benny Golson – The Jazztet: Big City Sounds (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 8436542011679 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2012

Label:  WaxTime Records


Track List

Side A

A1. The Cool One 2:55
A2. Blues On Down 6:00
A3. Hi-Fly 5:48
A4. My Funny Valentine 4:35

Side B

B1. Wonder Why 5:51
B2. Con Alma 4:57
B3. Lament 3:28
B4. Bean Bag 4:34
B5. Five Spot After Dark 3:16
B6. Impromptune 3:03



Bass – Tommy Williams
Design – Emmett McBain
Drums – Albert Heath
Piano – Cedar Walton
Tenor Saxophone – Benny Golson
Trombone – Tom McIntosh
Trumpet – Art Farmer

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required