B.B. King – Gold (2CD Set)


In stock

SKU: 60249855125 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2006

Label: Geffen


Track List

Disc: 1

  1. How Blue Can You Get?
  2. Sneakin’ Around
  3. Help The Poor
  4. Stop Leadin’ Me On
  5. Never Trust A Woman
  6. Every Day I Have The Blues (Live At The Regal)
  7. Sweet Little Angel (Live At The Regal)
  8. All Over Again
  9. Don’t Answer The Door
  10. Gambler’s Blues
  11. Sweet Sixteen, Parts One & Two
  12. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  13. Lucille
  14. Why I Sing The Blues
  15. Please Accept My Love
  16. The Thrill Is Gone
  17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
  18. Hummingbird
  19. Chains And Things

Disc: 2

  1. Ain’t Nobody Home
  2. Ghetto Woman
  3. I Got Some Help I Don’t Need (single edit)
  4. Guess Who
  5. To Know You Is To Love You
  6. I Like To Live The Love
  7. Let The Good Times Roll
  8. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
  9. Better Not Look Down
  10. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
  11. Into The Night
  12. When Love Comes To Town (with U2)
  13. Call It Stormy Monday (with Albert Collins)
  14. Playing With My Friends (with Robert Cray)
  15. I’ll Survive



A classic double disc overview of almost 4 decades of the best music by the king of the blues. Digitally remastered with complete credits and insightful liner notes by roots music expert Mark Humphrey.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required