Balfa Toujours – Live At Whiskey River Landing


In stock

SKU: 011661609624 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Rounder


Track List

  1. La chandell est allumée
  2. Whiskey River Special
  3. La valse des pins
  4. Le reel Frugé
  5. Le two-step de Bon Café
  6. The Tow Truck Blues
  7. Mon vieux wagon
  8. La valse de Bélizaire
  9. Le two-step de Platin
  10. Casse pas ma tête
  11. Frank DuPuis a pris ma femme
  12. Tu peux cogner mais to peux pas rentrer
  13. C’est tout perdu
  14. Keep Your Hands Off of It
  15. Chez Geno



  • Christine Balfa – guitar, triangle, vocals
  • Kevin Wimmer – lead fiddle, vocals
  • Todd Aucoin – drums
  • Dirk Powell – accordion, low fiddle, vocals
  • Craig Guillory – bass
  • Geno Delafose – drums



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required