Bayou Deville – See Sharp And Be Natural


In stock

SKU: 884501265201 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2010

Label:  New Range Records


Track List

  1. Two Step a Will
  2. Vermillion Two Step
  3. Jai Passe Devant ta Porte
  4. Hey, Mom
  5. Les Dagos Sont Tout Malade
  6. Valse de Kaplan
  7. Jambalaya
  8. Bonsoir Moreau
  9. Lacassine Special
  10. Jolie Blonde
  11. Scott Playboy Special



  • Jonno Frishberg – accordion, fiddle, lead vocals tracks 2,4,6,8,9
  • Bo Ledet – fiddle, guitar, lead vocals tracks 3,5,7,10
  • John Dowden – fiddle, accordion
  • Dave Stover – bass
  • Matt Swiler – drums



“When Cajun music beckons, it’s magical spell can’t be denied. Years ago, Jonno felt its irresistible lure. He has not only been accepted by his adopted community, but embraced as a brother and a son. It’s been said that successful musicians surround themselves with those equally rich in talent and that statement rings true here. His current aggregation, Bayou Deville, shares his passion and drive, delivering high caliber Cajun dancehall music that’s exhilarating and true to the roots.” – Dan Willging

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required