Beach Boys – The Beach Boys Christmas Album (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602547011848 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Capitol Records


Track List

Side A

1. Little Saint Nick
2. The Man With All the Toys
3. Santa’s Beard
4. Merry Christmas, Baby
5. Christmas Day
6. Frosty the Snowman

Side B

1. We Three Kings of Orient Are
2. Blue Christmas
3. Santa Clause Is Comin’ To Town
4. White Christmas
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6. Auld Lang Syne



Remastered edition of the original holiday album by Brian Wilson and the boys. With this release, the album is returned to its original form with no additional bonus tracks, but what a treat it is. While many instantly think of Bing, Frank, Nat and Elvis when they talk about Christmas music, no holiday is complete without harmony-laden Pop/Rock tunes like ‘Little Saint Nick’, ‘Santa’s Beard’ and ‘Man With All The Toys’. This album gets better with time, just like dear ol’ Santa himself!

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required