Beau Jocque – Classics


Out of stock

SKU: 01166121782 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2003

Label;  Rounder


Track List

  1. Don’t Tell Your Mama, Don’t Tell Your Papa
  2. She Wants to Sell My Monkey
  3. Boogie Chillun
  4. Beau Jocque Boogie
  5. Keep A Knockin’
  6. Brownskin Woman
  7. Just One Kiss
  8. Richard’s Club
  9. Yesterday
  10. Give Him Cornbread



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required