Ben Webster – Gone With The Wind (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 711574885817 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Black Lion Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Perdido 7:22
A2. Yesterdays 7:12
A3. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 5:57
A4. Sunday 4:10

Side B

B1. That’s All 6:15
B2. Gone With The Wind 5:51
B3. Over The Rainbow 5:38
B4. Misty 3:35



Bass – Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen
Drums – Alex Riel
Piano – Kenny Drew
Tenor Saxophone – Ben Webster

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required