Beth Patterson & Hugh Morrision – Iron Roux (EP)


In stock


Release Date:  2020

Label:  Dun Eistein


Track List

  1. Ye Jacobites by Name
  2. Wiru
  3. Polkas:  Repeal of the Licensing Laws/Wayne Kerr’s
  4. Molly’s Alone
  5. Glass Drum



  • Hugh Morrison – vocals, button accordion, guitar, harmonica
  • Beth Patterson – vocals, bouzouki, bass



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required