Bill Withers – His Ultimate Collection (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 194398930718 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Sony Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Ain’t No Sunshine
  2. Lean On Me
  3. Harlem
  4. Grandma’s Hands
  5. Use Me
  6. Kissing My Love
  7. Sweet Wanomi
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh

Side B

  1. Lovely Day
  2. Just The Two Of Us
  3. Who Is He (And What Is He To You)
  4. Oh Yeah!
  5. Hello Like Before
  6. I Want To spend The Night
  7. Heartbreak Road

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required