Bill Withers – His Ultimate Collection (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194397162110 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Sony Music


Track List

Side A

1. Ain’t No Sunshine
2. Lean On Me
3. Harlem
4. Grandma’s Hands
5. Use Me
6. Kissing My Love
7. Sweet Wanomi
8. Better Off Dead
9. The Same Love That Make Me Laugh

Side B

1. Lovely Day
2. Who Is He (And What Is He To You?)
3. Oh Yeah
4. Hello Like Before
5. I Want To Spend The Night
6. Something That Turns You On
7. Heartbreak Road

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required