Billy F Gibbons – Hardware (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 888072232525 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Concord Records


Track List

Side A

  1. My Lucky Card
  2. She’s On Fire
  3. More-More-More
  4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
  5. Vagabond Man
  6. Spanish Fly

Side B

  1. West Coast Junkie
  2. Stackin’ Bones
  3. I Was A Highway
  4. S-G-L-M-B-B-R
  5. Hey Baby, Que Paso
  6. Desert High



Third solo album by the ZZ Top frontman Billy F. Gibbons

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F. Gibbons, wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy’s third solo release. He compiled a group of A-listers, including Matt Sorum (drums) and Austin Hanks (guitar), and headed to Pioneertown in the California desert to record the album. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but also shows him stretching his musical landscape past the place where the road ends.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required