Billy Strings – Renewal (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Rounder Records



Track List

Side A

A1. Know It All
A2. Secrets
A3. Love And Regret
A4. Heartbeat Of America

Side B

B1. In The Morning Light
B2. This Old World
B3. Show Me The Door
B4. Hellbender

Side C

C1. Red Daisy
C2. The Fire On My Tongue
C3. Nothing’s Working
C4. Hide And Seek

Side D

D1. Ice Bridges
D2. Fire Line
D3. Running The Routes
D4. Leaders



One of the top emerging artists across all genres of music, Billy Strings has made his most ambitious album to date with Renewal, a 16-song collection that effortlessly positions him as a singular talent-one who reveres the history of the acoustic music that inspired him, while pushing it forward into new spaces and audiences through his incredible live shows.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required