Bipolaroid – Paint It Blacker (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Get Hip


Track List

Side A

  1. In My Cave
  2. Cosmos to Cosmos
  3. Roky Min Hi
  4. Back in the Old Black
  5. Superb Owl
  6. Sacred Geometry


Side B

  1. 5D Printing
  2. (I’m Not)Your Puppet
  3. Triple Rainbow
  4. Fake Pretend
  5. Hummingbird



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required