Black Keys – Rubber Factory (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778037919 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2004

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

A1. When The Lights Go Out 3:24
A2. 10 A.M. Automatic 2:59
A3. Just Couldn’t Tie Me Down 2:58
A4. All Hands Against His Own 3:17
A5. The Desperate Man 3:54
A6. Girl Is On My Mind 3:28

Side B

B1. The Lengths 4:55
B2. Grown So Ugly 2:28
B3. Stack Shot Billy 3:22
B4. Act Nice And Gentle 2:42
B5. Aeroplane Blues 2:51
B6. Keep Me 2:52
B7. Till I Get My Way 2:31



Drums, Percussion, Handclaps, Recorded By – Patrick Carney
Guitar, Fiddle, Lap Steel Guitar, Vocals, Handclaps – Dan Auerbach

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required