Black Keys – Thickfreakness (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778037117 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2003

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Thickfreakness
A2. Hard Row
A3. Set You Free
A4. Midnight In Her Eyes
A5. Have Love Will Travel

Side B

B1. Hurt Like Mine
B2. Everywhere I Go
B3. No Trust
B4. If You See Me
B5. Hold Me In Your Arms
B6. I Cry Alone



Drums – Patrick Carney
Guitar, Vocals – Dan Auerbach

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required