Black Pumas ‎– Black Pumas (Vinyl 2LP + 7″)


In stock

SKU: 880882421816 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  ATO Records

Black Pumas have unveiled a deluxe edition of their Grammy-nominated self-titled debut album via ATO Records. Features original album plus 11 bonus tracks, three new original songs and four cover tracks, plus unreleased live material. Double LP pressed on one gold vinyl and one red/black splattered vinyl. Packaging has new artwork, contains unpublished studio & live photographs. Includes a bonus 7″ Single.


Track List

Side A

  1. Black Moon Rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know You Better
  4. Fire
  5. OCT 33

Side B

  1. Stay Gold
  2. Old Man
  3. Confines
  4. Touch The Sky
  5. Sweet Conversations

Side C

  1. Fast Car
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Red Rover
  4. Black Cat
  5. Politicians In My Eyes

Side D

  1. Colors (Live In Studio)
  2. Oct 33 (Live In Studio)
  3. Confines (Live In Studio)
  4. Know You Better (Live At C-Boys)

Bonus 7″

  1. Eleanor Rigby
  2. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required