Blind Uncle Gaspard, Delma Lachney – On The Waters Edge (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 725543423412 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Mississippi Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Blind Uncle Gaspard– Sur Le Borde De L’Eau (On The Waters Edge)
A2. Delma Lachney– Le Bebe Et Le Gambleur (The Baby And The Gambler)
A3. Blind Uncle Gaspard– Natchstoches (French Town)
A4. Delma Lachney– Avoyeles (Parish Name)
A5. Delma Lachney– L’Aurevoir D’Une Mere (Mothers Farewell)
A6. Delma Lachney– Je M’En Vas Dans Le Chemin (Going Down The Road)

Side B

B1. Delma Lachney– La Danseuse (The Dancer)
B2. Blind Uncle Gaspard– Assi Dans La Fenetre De Ma Chambre (Sitting In The Window Of My Room)
B3. Delma Lachney– Baoille
B4. Delma Lachney– Cher Ami Ma Vie Est Ruini (Dear Friend My Life Is Ruined)
B5. Delma Lachney– Je Me Trouve Une Jolie Fille (I Find A Pretty Girl)
B6. Blind Uncle Gaspard– Mercredi Soir Passe (Last Wednesday Night)

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required