Blossom Dearie – The Hits


In stock

SKU: 8436569195529 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: New Continent


Track List

  • ‘deed I Do
  • Tout Doucement
  • Rhode Island Is Famous For You
  • Now At Last
  • Boum!
  • Dance Only With Me
  • Tea For Two
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Plus Je T’embrasse
  • Manhattan
  • Try Your Wings
  • Chez Moi
  • Lover Man
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • Once Upon A Summertime
  • Let Me Love You
  • Give Him The Ooh-La-La
  • L’etang
  • Dearie’s Blues
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • Comment Allez Vous?
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • You Fascinate Me So
  • Little Jazz Bird



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required