Bob Dylan ‎– Rough And Rowdy Ways (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)


In stock

SKU: 194397833010 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Columbia

Limited Edition Gold Vinyl. Available only at independent record stores.


Track List

Side A

  1. I Contain Multitudes
  2. False Prophet
  3. My Own Version Of You

Side B

  1. I’ve Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
  2. Black Rider
  3. Goodbye Jimmy Reed

Side C

  1. Mother Of Muses
  2. Crossing The Rubicon
  3. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

Side D

  1. Murder Most Foul



  • Vocals, Guitar – Bob Dylan
  • Guitar – Bob Britt, Charlie Sexton
  • Steel Guitar, Violin, Accordion – Donnie Herron
  • Bass – Tony Garnier
  • Drums – Matt Chamberlain
  • Additional Musicians – Alan Pasqua, Benmont Tench, Blake Mills, Fiona Apple, Tommy Rhodes
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required