Bob Dylan / The Band ‎– Before The Flood (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 889854517410 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Columbia Records

2LP Gatefold Sony Legacy edition on 180 gram vinyl.

Originally released in 1974


Track List

Side A

  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  6. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Side B

  1. Up On Cripple Creek
  2. I Shall Be Released
  3. Endless Highway
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Stage Fright

Side C

  1. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  4. The Shape I’m In
  5. When You Awake
  6. The Weight

Side D

  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. Highway 61 Revisited
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. Blowin’ In The Wind



Bass, Vocals – Rick Danko
Design, Photography By – Barry Feinstein
Drums, Vocals – Levon Helm
Engineer [Mixing] – Nat Jeffrey
Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Rob Fraboni
Engineer [Recording] – Phil Ramone
Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Vocals – Bob Dylan
Guitar, Vocals – Robbie Robertson
Organ, Piano, Clavinet – Garth Hudson
Piano, Drums, Vocals, Organ – Richard Manuel

Recorded February 13–14 1974 in Los Angeles, except track 4: January 30 1974 in New York



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required