Bobby Bland – Members Only


In stock

SKU: 04802174292 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 1985

Label: Malaco Records


Track List

  1. Members Only
  2. In The Ghetto
  3. I’ve Just Got To Know
  4. Straight From The Shoulder
  5. Sweet Woman’s Love
  6. Can We Make Love Tonight
  7. Sweet Surrender
  8. I Need Your Love So Bad
  9. Heart Open Up Again



After some fairly soporific early-’80s releases for MCA, this album re-energized Bland’s recording fortunes. The Larry Addison-penned title track caught on with blues-soul fans, making it to the middle reaches of the R&B charts as a single.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required