Bobby Rush – Porcupine Meat


In stock



Release Year:  2016

Label:  Rounder

Track List

  1. I Don’t Want Nobody Hanging Around
  2. Porcupine Meat (feat. Vasti Jackson)
  3. Got Me Accused
  4. Snake In the Grass
  5. Funk O’De Funk
  6. Me, Myself and I (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
  7. Catfish Stew
  8. It’s Your Move (feat. Dave Alvin)
  9. Nighttime Gardener (feat. Keb’ Mo’)
  10. I Think Your Dress Is Too Short
  11. Standing On Shaky Ground
  12. I’m Tired


Vocals – Bobby Rush

Guitars – Vasti Jackson, Shane Theriot, Joe Bonamassa, Keb’ Mo’,

Keyboards – David Torkanowsky

Bass – Cornell Williams

Drums and Percussion – Jeffrey “Jellybean” Alexander, Scott Billington

Horns – Kirk Joseph, Barney Floyd, Jeff Albert, Jeff Watkins, Khari Allen Lee, Roger Lewis

Backing Vocals – Charles “Chucky C” Elam III, Cornell Williams, Johnette Downing


Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required