Bon Bon Vivant – Evangeline


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Bon Bon Vivant


Track List

  1. Gone Gone Gone
  2. Delilah
  3. White Satin Ribbon
  4. Pearls To Swine
  5. Bird Song
  6. Pinkerton
  7. Old Forgotten Tune
  8. Jails And Churches



Evangline is the debut album of Bon Bon Vivant, recorded in 2014 in New Orleans LA. Bon Bon Vivant songs include Gone Gone Gone, Delilah, Peals to Swine. Musicians on these songs include Abigail Cosio, Jeremy Kelley, Glori Cosio Ry D’Antonio, Ryan Brown, Mike Robbins, Sean Markey. Mixed and Mastered by Ryan Brown

Jails and Churchs, Old Forgotten Tune, Pinkerton, White Satin Ribbon and Bird Song were recorded in 2007 by Cosio the band Abigail and Jeremy formed in 2003 before Bon Bon Vivant. Musicians on these tracks include Sam Cosio on slide guitar and vocals, Glori Cosio on vocals, Jesse Cosio ( Pops) on guitar and vocals, Julie Mitchell, Mike Fister, Robert Musgrove.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required