Brandi Carlile – In These Silent Days (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Low Country Sound


Track List

Side A

1. Right on Time
2. You and Me on the Rock
3. This Time Tomorrow
4. Broken Horses
5. Letter to the Past

Side B

1. Mama Werewolf
2. When You’re Wrong
3. Stay Gentle
4. Sinners, Saints and Fools
5. Throwing Good After Bad


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required