Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band – Live From The Archives – Bootleg June 15, 2000 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Stoner Hill Records


Track List

  1. Announcements & Introduction
  2. The Fall Of Summer
  3. Perceptual
  4. Improvisation #1
  5. Variations Of A Bloodline
  6. Improvisation #2
  7. Patron Saint Of Girls
  8. Improvisation #3
  9. Introduction To Return Of The Prodigal Son
  10. Return Of The Prodigal Son
  11. Steadfast



BRIAN BLADE & THE FELLOWSHIP BAND is releasing their first live album, live from the archives, recorded on June 15, 2000 at Blues Alley in Washington D.C.This live set features Brian Blade, Jon Cowherd, Christopher Thomas, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Melvin Butler and Myron Walden in the living moment, listening and leaning on each other from beginning to end with fearless trust and fiery expressions. The audience echoes back with affirmation and reciprocal ecstasy. This recording is a must have for fans of The Fellowship Band.”Live from the Archives” will be available on vinyl and digital formats through the label founded by Brian Blade, Stoner Hill Records and Press.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required