Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band – The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concert (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 194398929514 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Columbia Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Prove It All Night
  2. Badlands
  3. The Promised Land
  4. The River

Side B

  1. Sherry Darling
  2. Thunder Road
  3. Jungleland

Side C

  1. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  2. Born To Run
  3. Stay

Side D

  1. Detroit Medley
  2. Quarter To Three
  3. Rave On



Newly remixed and remastered!

Gatefold 2LP set includes a 24-page book with rare photos and memorabila, essay and poster

The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City. This 2LP set features 13 songs performed over two nights, that are newly remixed and remastered. This gatefold package includes a 24-page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33″ x 19″ poster.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required