Bryan Lee – Crawfish Lady


In stock

SKU: 068944013425 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Justin Time Records


Track List

1. Palace Of The King 3:47
2. Louisiana Woman 5:16
3. Can’t Get Enough 3:16
4. Crawfish Lady 5:18
5. Why Did You Do It? 3:33
6. What You Gonna Do? 5:00
7. Noize With The Boiz 5:53
8. Sweet And Beautiful Lady 4:52
9. Something’s Wrong 5:32
10. Winehead Woman 7:36
11. Chitlin’s 4:44
12. Kiss My Ass For A Change 3:11



  • Bryan Lee – guitar, vocals
  • Marc Adams – organ
  • Barney Floyd – trumpet
  • Jody Golick, Ward Smith – tenor sax
  • Ranee Lee – background vocals
  • Sammy Neal – drums



Crawfish Lady is the seventh release for the Justin Time label from Bryan Lee. This New Orleans blues guitarist manages to combine his Crescent City influences with Memphis soul and Chicago and Texas blues. Lee’s guitar abilities bring to mind the spirits of Elmore James, Albert King, and Albert Collins. The appearances of Ward Smith and Jody Golick on tenor sax, Barney Floyd on trumpet, and longtime band member Marc Adams on organ add fiery flavor to this musical gumbo.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required