Bud Powell – The Essen Jazz Festival Concert (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 711574835317 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Black Lion Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Shaw Nuff
A2. Blues In The Closet
A3. Willow Weep For Me
A4. John’s Abbey
A5. Salt Peanuts

Side B

B1. All The Things You Are
B2. Yesterdays
B3. Stuffy
B4. Just You, Just Me



  • Bud Powell – piano
  • Oscar Pettiford – bass
  • Kenny Clarke – drums
  • Coleman Hawkins – tenor sax tracks B1,B2,B3,B4

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required