Cajun Roosters – Crank It Up (CD)


In stock

SKU: 5688 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2006

Label: Whoopee Records


Track List

1. Queue de Tortue
2. Midland Two Step
3. Indien sur le chicot
4. Little Lovin’
5. My Baby Done Gone
6. Baby please don’t go
7. Flames d`enfer (acoustic)
8. Pa Janvier
9. Choupique Two Step
10. Bayou Teche
11. Blues de Bosco
12. Promised Land
13. Keep your hands off of it
14. Flames d`enfer (Live)



The most impressive thing about this collection of unquestionably talented musicians is that, although none of them actually hail from Louisiana, they possess a quality that is unmistakably Cajun through and through. Hell Yeah! is a must for any hoedown or trip to the swamp.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required