Carl Perkins – Blue Suede Shoes (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 015047803866 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Sun Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. Movie Magg
  3. Forever Yours
  4. All Mama’s Children
  5. I’m Sorry, I’m Not Sorry
  6. Glad All Over

Side B

  1. Turn Around
  2. Gone, Gone, Gone
  3. Her Love Rubbed Off
  4. You Can’t Make Love to Somebody
  5. Let the Jukebox Keep On Playing



Sun Records 70th Anniversary Release

First Time on Vinyl Since 1969

Carl Perkins rocks and rolls his way through a classic collection of his hits on Blue Suede Shoes, available on vinyl for the first time since 1969! A trailblazer who influenced generations of musicians, Perkins penned songs like “Forever Yours,” “Movie Magg,” “Let the Jukebox Keep On Playing,” and the iconic title track. Newly remastered in honor of Sun Records’ 70th anniversary, Blue Suede Shoes reminds fans why Carl Perkins remains the ultimate King of Rockabilly.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required