Carpenters – The Singles 1969-1973 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602557404913 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  A&M Records


Track List

Side A

A1. We’ve Only Just Begun 3:04
A2. Top Of The World 2:56
A3. Ticket to Ride 4:10
A4. Superstar 3:49
A5. Rainy Days and Mondays 3:40
A6. Goodbye to Love 3:50

Side B

B1. Yesterday Once More 3:50
B2. It’s Going to Take Some Time 2:55
B3. Sing 3:20
B4. For All We Know 2:34
B5. Hurting Each Other 2:46
B6. (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:34



This collection of Carpenters’ biggest Top 10 hits shows off the lush melodies brought out in Richard Carpenter’s arrangements and Karen’s singing. The packaging is original, including the notes about the origin of each track. Now available on 180 gram heavy weight vinyl.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required