Champion Jack Dupree – When You Feel The Feeling You Was Feeling (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 889397107697 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Audio Clarity


Track List

Side A

A1. See My Milk Cow
A2. Mr. Dupree Blues
A3. Yellow Pocahontas
A4. Gutbucket Blues – Ugly Woma
A5. Street Walking Woman

Side B

B1. Income Tax
B2. Roll On
B3. I’ve Been Mistreated
B4. A Racehorse Called Mae
B5. My Home’s In Hell



Side A

  • Champion Jack Dupree – vocals, piano, drums
  • Christopher Turner – harmonica

Side B

  • Champion Jack Dupree – vocals, piano
  • Duster Bennett – harmonica
  • Paul Kossoff – guitar
  • Stuart Brooks – bass
  • Simon Kirke – drums
  • Stan Webb – guitar track B3

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required