Charmaine Neville Band – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. St. James Infirmary
2. Throw It Away
3. What a Wonderful World
4. Da Rhythm
5. Man’s World
6. A Night in Tunisia
7. Pusherman > Green Juice Man
8. Caravan

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required