Chris Smither – More From The Levee


In stock

SKU: 70123721232 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Signature Sounds


Track List

  1. Lonely Time
  2. Confirmation
  3. Drive You Home Again
  4. I Am The Ride
  5. What I Do
  6. Let It Go
  7. Hey Hey Hey
  8. Caveman
  9. Old Man Down
  10. Father’s Day



2020 release. More From The Levee is the 18th album from iconic bluesman Chris Smither. Deemed “one of the absolute best singer-songwriters in the world” (Associated Press), the album is a brilliant continuation of Smither’s 50-year retrospective album, Still On The Levee (2014). Reconnecting with his roots, Smither recorded the career-spanning album in New Orleans at the fabled Music Shed. What resulted were 24 reimagined takes from Smither’s vast career with help from very special guests including the legendary Allen Toussaint and Loudon Wainwright III.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required