Christian Mission Baptist Church – Traditional Hymns And Songs Of Worship


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Joy Joy
  2. Got To Go Forward
  3. He Rose
  4. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
  5. This Is The Day
  6. Every Praise
  7. Millie Cosey
  8. Highway To Heaven
  9. My Record
  10. When We All Get To Heaven
  11. What A Time
  12. Father I Stretch My Hand To Thee
  13. He Was There
  14. All You Need is Love
  15. Amazing Grace



  • No Personnel Listed

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required