Claude Bryant & The Allstars – Rude Awakening


In stock


Release Date:  2021

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. All Star Band
  2. Rude Awakening
  3. Roots Rock Rhythm
  4. Together
  5. Love Is What We Need
  6. Life At The Ritz
  7. Posse Dub (Live)
  8. Drive By/Forbidden Love (Live)



  • Claude Bryant – keys, lead vocals
  • Al Ventura – guitar, background vocals
  • Jimmy Planells – bass guitar
  • Earl Smith Jr. – drums, background vocals

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required