Coolbone Brass Band – Brass Vibes


In stock


Release Date:  1998

Label:  Jenjaz Records


Track List

1. Intro: Da Game
2. If
3. Pulse
4. Tenderiffic
5. Layin’ It Down 2nd Line Style
6. Supposed To Be Brothers
7. Watch Whatcha Ask 4
8. Made Me Want You
9. Swerv’n
10. Da Tracks We Drop
11. Getcha Groove On
12. ‘Bout You
13. Stay Around
14. What’s a Bro 2 Do
15. Dat Fire



Alto Saxophone – Vincent “Red” Broussard*
Baritone Saxophone [Baritone Horn] – Terrell “Taroo” Warren*
Drum Machine [Beat machine mixes], Producer – Steve “Coolbone”*
Drums – Ajay “Milky” Mallery, Sr.*
Drums [Drum set], Percussion – Randall “Chunky” Anderson*
Keyboards, Trumpet – Ernest “E.J. Juice” Johnson*
Saxophone – Darryl “Dee Jay Thall” Johnson*
Trombone, Lead Vocals – Steven “Coolbone” Johnson*
Trumpet, Valve Trombone – Lee “Iron Chops” Anderson*
Tuba, Trombone, Piano – Ronell “Roo” Johnson*
Vocals [Guest lyricist] – Reginald “R.A.W.” Williams
Vocals, Drums – Phillip “Crewcial” Armand*
Vocals, Trumpet – Thaddeus “Fabulous” Ford*

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required