Corrosion Of Conformity – Animosity (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 039841582666 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Metal Blade Records

Limited edition orange brown marbled vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Loss For Words
A2. Mad World
A3. Consumed
A4. Holier
A5. Positive Outlook

Side B

B1. Prayer
B2. Intervention
B3. Kiss Of Death
B4. Hungry Child
B5. Animosity



Bass, Vocals – Mike Dean
Drums, Vocals – Reed Mullin
Guitar – Woody Weatherman

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required