Cowboy Mouth – Mouthin’ Off…Live France ’92 (Out Of Print New CD With Cut Spine)


In stock


Release Date: 1999

Label: Cowboy Mouth Records


Track List

  1. Down By The Riverside
  2. Tears Toward Heaven
  3. Rose On Fire
  4. Picture Of You Wearing Bones
  5. I Can Tell
  6. My Little Blue One
  7. Son Of An Engineer
  8. Louisiana Lowdown
  9. Light It On Fire
  10. You Are My Sunshine
  11. He Don’t Know You
  12. Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)
  13. Listen To What I Say



  • Fred LeBlanc – drums, lead vocals
  • Paul Sanchez – guitars, lead vocals
  • John Thomas Griffith – guitars, lead vocals
  • Steve Walters – bass


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required