Cowboy Mouth – Word Of Mouth (1992 out of print)


In stock


Release Date: 1992

Label: Domino


Track List

  1. Light It On Fire
  2. Running Into You
  3. Long Gone
  4. Another Cup Of Coffee
  5. Walk Among The Angels
  6. The Stars Remind Me Of You
  7. Rose On Fire
  8. Any Little Bit
  9. Maggie Don’t Two-Step
  10. Jenny Says
  11. Son Of An Engineer


  • Fred Leblanc – drums, vocals
  • John Thomas Griffith – guitar, vocals
  • Paul Sanchez – guitar, vocals
  • Steve Walters – bass


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required