Curtis Mayfield – There’s No Place Like America Today (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497845194 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Warner Records

Limited edition Turquoise colored Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Billy Jack 6:07
A2. When Seasons Change 5:23
A3. So In Love 5:10

Side B

B1. Jesus 6:10
B2. Blue Monday People 4:45
B3. Hard Times 3:42
B4. Love To The People 4:06



Bass – Lucky Scott
Congas, Bongos – Henry Gibson
Drums – Quinton Joseph
Guitar – Curtis Mayfield, Gary Thompson, Phil Upchurch
Keyboards – Curtis Mayfield, Rich Tufo

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required